Open Gyms

10’s – 14’s
Wed October 12 | 6-8pm
Thurs October 13 | 6-8pm
Wed October 19 | 6-8pm

15’s – 18’s
Wed October 26 | 7-9pm
Thurs October 27 | 7:30-9pm
Sun October 30 | 2:30-4:30pm
Tues November 1 | 6-8pm
Thurs November 3 | 6-8pm

OPEN GYM WAIVER [PDF]

Top AAU Finishes

Top 10

Elite 12 Asics – 10th 12 Open
Elite 17 Asics – 10th 17 Open

Top 20

Elite 13 Asics – 15th 13 Open
Elite 14 Asics – 19th 14 Open

aauvb

Tryout Start Dates & Times

Sun October 23
10s | 12-1:30pm
11/12s | 12-2:30pm
13/14s | 3-6pm

Sun November 6
15/16s | 12-3pm
17/18s | 4-6pm

Full Tryout Schedule

College Commitments 

Macy Carrabine ’17, Univ of Denver
Madison Cunningham ’17, Eastern Illinois
Madeleine Dean ’17, IUPUI
Leah Daniel ’18, Elon University
Emily Diehr ’17, Hanover College
Jayla Garnett ’17, Univ of Southern IN
Alexandria Hicks ’17, Univ IL Chicago
Katie Isenbarger ’18, Western Kentucky
Kayland (KJ) Jackson ’17, Western Kentucky
Logan Manusky ’17, College of Charleston
Lauren Matthews ’18, Western Kentucky
Devynn Merriman ’18, Indiana State
Elise Sombke ’17, IU Kokomo
Complete Alumni & Commitment List

Fall Training

Training Academy (Sept. 7 – Oct. 12)
Training Academy PLUS (Sept. 11 – Oct. 16)

T-Cat School – FREE (Oct. 11 & 18)


Upcoming @ TI

Oct 12 | 10-14s Open Gyms Begin
Oct 23 | 10-14s Tryouts Begin
Oct 26 | 15-18s Open Gyms Begin
Nov 6 | 15-18s Tryouts Begin

Full Open Gym & Tryout Schedule
OPEN GYM WAIVER [PDF]

Dec 4 | Team Indiana Showcase

@TeamIndianaVball

Subscribe_Button